Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Sunset Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Fredericksburg, TX

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Sunset Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Satisfaction over 1 year ago

Huevos Rancheros

I'm a local and have been coming here for years. It's hands-down the best breakfast/lunch in town. Great service and kitchen staff. Always make me feel right at home. I'm reviewing the Huevos Rancheros, but the whole menu is to die for. Excellent, excellent, excellent

Dlm820 over 1 year ago

Hollandaise

Sunsetter Benedict was fantastic! Staff very nice and courteous. Will definitely eat there again!!! Favorite place!!!

Lorenzo over 1 year ago

The Sunsetter

On the weekends make a reservation if you don't want to have a long wait or be there when they open! The food was good though

Mary over 1 year ago

The Senorita

First of all we want to complement our waitress, Amanda, who is hard working, extremely competent and friendly all wrapped up in one. Second, when we took our first trip since the pandemic began, we traveled to Fredericksburg and one of our first stops was at one of our favorite restaurants for breakfast - two days in a row! The Senorita is just one of the many fine dishes we have eaten at the Sunset Grill. You cannot really go wrong whether it is their wonderful, huge pancakes, tasty omelets, perfect home-style potatoes or fluffy biscuits and gravy. Our only complaint is that it is too far from our Sugar Land home. If it was nearby we would be there every week. We can't wait for our next visit to Fredericksburg (and the Sunset Grill) our favorite places in Texas. Dan Peschong Sugar Land, Tx

Shannarushing over 1 year ago

Biscuits and Sausage Cream Gravy

My wife and I ate here 4 years ago and again today. We come here every time we are in Fredericksburg. Alicia was great today. The food and service is always wonderful.

Juliehutchinson5 over 1 year ago

The Senorita Omelet

Delicious!! The Senorita Omelet was perfect! Definitely worth the wait!!!

Fivi1421 over 1 year ago

Baked Brie

This place is amazing! I see now why we had to wait over an hour just for brunch! I highly recommend this place for its delicious meals and wonderful attentive staff!! We will be coming again!!

Yvettet12 over 1 year ago

The California Omelet

The best omelet I have ever had! Even better than my Grandma's!!!! Always recommend! Every Sunday I'm there and I wouldn't have it any other way!!!!

Patience over 1 year ago

Crab Cake Salad

I love this salad! So Delicious! I Have been coming back for years to eat this one.

Phoebesha5456 over 1 year ago

Farm-to-Table Salmon Salad

This salad is absolutely DELICIOUS! First time eating here and it did not disappoint. The atmosphere is awesome as well! May take a while to try everything on the menu but I can't wait to try more!!